Gemeenteraad

Wie is wie?

Medewerkers

Naam contactpersoon Telefoon GSM
René De Becker (5de schepen) 0491 99 02 33 rene.debecker@kortenberg.be
Walter De Brouwer (Gemeenteraadslid) 0475 39 00 88 walter.debrouwer@groenkortenberg.be
Melody Debaetselier (Gemeenteraadslid) 0487 21 62 12 melody.debaetselier@n-va.be
Axel Degreef (Gemeenteraadslid) 0491 88 11 77 axel.degreef@groen.be
Kristien Goeminne (2de schepen) 0487 33 18 55 kristien.goeminne@kortenberg.be
David Haelterman (1ste schepen) 0491 99 03 11 david.haelterman@kortenberg.be
Gabriëla Langmans (Gemeenteraadslid) 0479 26 28 03 gabriela.langmans@kortenbergcdenv.be
Sabine Ledens (Gemeenteraadslid) sabine.ledens@telenet.be
Thomas Malisart (Gemeenteraadslid) 0478 65 06 31 thomas.malisart@openvldkortenberg.be
Wim Moons (6de schepen) 0491 99 03 24 wim.moons@kortenberg.be
Bart Nevens (Gemeenteraadslid) 0487 33 18 57 bart.nevens@kortenberg.be
Ann Outtier-Vannerem (4de schepen) 0487 33 18 56 ann.vannerem@kortenberg.be
Francis Peeters (Gemeenteraadslid) 0473 88 61 54 francis.peeters@kortenbergcdenv.be
Jonas Piot (Gemeenteraadslid) 0493 25 85 96 jonas.piot@kortenbergcdenv.be
Stef Ryckmans (3de schepen) 0493 99 05 47 stef.ryckmans@kortenberg.be
Alexandra Thienpont (Burgemeester) 0486 85 36 52 alexandra.thienpont@kortenberg.be
Hendrik Trappeniers (Gemeenteraadslid) 0477 66 17 55 hendrik.trappeniers@kortenbergcdenv.be
Ann Van de Casteele (Voorzitter van de gemeenteraad) 0475 45 05 61 ann.vandecasteele@kortenberg.be
Marinus van Greuningen (Gemeenteraadslid) 0498 98 33 15 rinus@knv-kortenberg.be
Mia Vandervelde (Gemeenteraadslid) 0499 25 32 05 mia.vandervelde@groenkortenberg.be
Wim Vangoidsenhoven (Gemeenteraadslid) wim.vangoidsenhoven@n-va.be
Harold Vanheel (Gemeenteraadslid) 0478 58 58 70 harold.vanheel@gmail.com
Hans Vanhoof (Gemeenteraadslid) 0499 98 95 30 hans.vanhoof@n-va.be
Tine Vanneste (Gemeenteraadslid) 0498 48 08 66 tine.vanneste@kortenbergcdenv.be
An Verdeyen (Gemeenteraadslid) 0485 75 02 54 an.verdeyen@groenkortenberg.be
Barbara Vermeulen (Gemeenteraadslid) 0496 86 20 13 barbara.vermeulen@kortenbergcdenv.be
Maarten Willems (Gemeenteraadslid) 0495 54 11 03 maarten.willems@openvldkortenberg.be
Chris Wynants (Gemeenteraadslid) 0475 68 47 49 chris.wynants@n-va.be

Waar kunt u ons bereiken?

  • Dr. V. De Walsplein